Ubisoft Forward Offers Exclusive Look at Star Wars Outlaws and More

0
173

TUNE IN TO SEE STAR WARS OUTLAWS™, ASSASSIN’S CREED® SHADOWS, XDEFIANT AND MORE DURING UBISOFT FORWARD ON JUNE 10th

CANADA – MAY 30th, 2024 – Today, Ubisoft unveiled more information about its Ubisoft Forward conference on June 10th, starting at 12:00PM PT/3:00PM ET. The show will feature exclusive looks at Star Wars Outlaws, Assassin’s Creed Shadows, the recently released XDefiant and more! Before the official conference, there will be a 30-minute pre-show from 11:30AM PT/2:30PM ET celebrating upcoming updates for live games.

The official stream will be available at Ubisoft.com/Forward, or via Ubisoft’s official Twitch and YouTube channels. On YouTube, viewing options will include English subtitles, audio description, and American Sign Language.

Via Twitch, whether on the Ubisoft channel or via co-streaming through the “Special Events” category, viewers will be eligible to earn up to nine Twitch drops with a linked Ubisoft account:

  • 15 minutes: Earn the Ultra Top Fan Charm in Rainbow Six Siege
  • 20 minutes: Earn the Forest’s Dawn Trinket in Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora
  • 30 minutes: Earn the Trailblazer Trinket in Star Wars Outlaws
  • 45 minutes: Earn the M60 Eruption Weapon Skin in XDefiant and the Skull and Bones Welcome Firework in Skull and Bones
  • 60 Minutes: Earn the Alfa Romeo 33 Stradale (1964) in The Crew Motorfest, the Yurei Bushido Gear Set in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, and the Koi Uchide-no-Kozuchi trinket in Assassin’s Creed Shadows

For more information and a full rundown of all the day’s highlights once the show concludes, visit Ubisoft News for news, previews and more.