Netflix’s Geeked Week Day 4 Features Godzilla and Exception

Missed Thursday’s edition? Don’t worry! We’re compiling all of the latest news, hottest clips and everything in between every day this week to keep you up-to-date and on top of the action.

Here’s what was announced today at Netflix Geeked‘s first-ever Geeked Week, a virtual fan-facing event revealing first looks and celebrating all things genre entertainment at Netflix.

You can watch the full show here:

Geeked Week runs all this week at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT on YouTube,  TwitterTwitchFacebook and TikTok. Check out our recaps from Day 1Day 2 and Day 3, and tune in tomorrow for the epic conclusion featuring gaming-related projects like The WitcherThe Cuphead Show! and Cobra Kai. Visit GeekedWeek.com for all the details.

Keep up with daily recaps on GeekedWeek.com