For Honor PC Available Free On Uplay Until August 27

For Honor PC Standard Edition Available Free On Uplay Today Until August 27
Jump In and Experience Year 3 Season 3 ”Hulda” 

Earlier this week, Ubisoft announced that For Honor Standard Edition will be available free on Uplay until August 27. Players worldwide can download For Honor Standard Edition now until Tuesday August 27 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST.

In-game activities on August 22 will also add in new elite outfits that can be purchased with in-game currency, as well as open up access to a special warrior challenge and the event playlist “Carousel of Death”. Players can tune in NOW to the Warriors Den Livestream at https://www.twitch.tv/forhonorgame for special event Twitch Drops.
Recently released Year 3 Season 3 introduces The Jormungandr, Viking sectarians who wear their devotion to the Great Serpent, after whom they are named, on their scarred bodies. Led by Hulda and Gretar, the Jormungandr aim at crushing the weak before Ragnarok comes, as they believe only the most worthy must remain for the Great Battle. Wielding their mighty War Hamarr during fights, they cull their opponents with their powerful attacks. Additionally, Year 3 Season 3 brings with it a brand new Breach map “Storr Stronghold”, new weapons and new balancing updates to multiple heroes from the roster.
For more information about For Honor, please visit forhonorgame.com and follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/forhonorgame and on Twitter at twitter.com/forhonorgame.
For the latest about For Honor and other Ubisoft games, please visit news.ubisoft.com.