Crown Channel Presents Potluck on Twitch

PRIME GAMING’S CROWN CHANNEL PRESENTS POTLUCK, A SPECIAL END-OF-YEAR VARIETY SHOW SPOTLIGHTING THE BEST ‘HIDDEN GEMS’ ON TWITCH

Hosted by Comedian Erik Griffin and Twitch Streamer Lisa “iAmLucyMae” Malambri, Potluck Premieres on Crown Channel on December 9 at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Los Angeles, CA – Dec. 9, 2020 – Prime Gaming’s Crown Channel has revealed details around its latest program, Potluck, a four-week variety show hosted by comedian Erik Griffin and Twitch streamer Lisa “iAmLucyMae” Malambri. Premiering December 9 on Crown Channel, this special year-end celebration show will spotlight the best “hidden gems” on Twitch in segments featuring Griffin, Malambri and a rotating cast of Twitch creators. Each episode will showcase a fun and unpredictable mix of the best that Twitch has to offer in categories like the maker movement, music, games, cooking, and even #adulting.

Potluck harkens back to the hey-day of 70s variety shows with fun, quirky content, from DIY woodworking to wowGrandma, alongside over-the-top moments from everyone’s favorite games and tips from up-and-coming Makers, including knitters and chefs. Potluck will also feature Kitchen League, the popular live cooking competition from the Foodbeast team, with streamers Josh Elkin, TheHungerService, and RedVacktor vying to see who will be the last one standing. A special musical-themed segment will feature DJ and producer Pluko creating original, holiday-inspired music.

Potluck will air weekly (December 9, 16, 23 and 30), 8:00PM-10:00PM ET / 5:00PM-7:00PM PT. Be sure to follow Crown Channel on Twitter and Facebook for the latest on Potluck and other upcoming shows.