Action, a Heist and Nuptials Mark GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2

THE WEDDING HEIST OF THE CENTURY HEATS UP IN ACTION LAB’S GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2 THIS OCTOBER

Featuring Sensational Main Cover by “Marvel Action: Captain Marvel” Artist Sweeney Boo

When cops crash the Bad Elvis Gang’s plot, will conflicted bride Emily walk down the aisle as a bonafide bank robber?

GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2 due In Stores and Digital October 2018 from Action Lab: Danger Zone.

Don’t miss the heist of the century—

Preorder GOING TO THE CHAPEL #1 Before Final Order Cut-Off August 12!

Writer: David Pepose

Artist: Gavin Guidry

Colorist: Elizabeth Kramer

Letterer: Ariana Maher

Cover Artists: Cover A by Sweeney Boo (AUG191482, $3.99); Cover B by Maan House (AUG191483, $3.99); Cover C by Gavin Guidry (AUG191484, $3.99)

Action Lab’s outrageous new crime comedy revs up in GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2! As the police swarm the chapel, conflicted bride Emily must make a fateful choice — go through with her wedding, or team up with the Bad Elvis Gang to evade the bonds of holy matrimony. What could possibly go wrong? Unfortunately, playing both sides isn’t as easy as it looks… Fans of Sex Criminals, Hawkeye and Crowded should not miss Ringo Award-nominated writer David Pepose (Spencer & Locke) and superstar artist Gavin Guidry (The Death Defying)’s off-the-wall heist thriller, due in stores and digital October 2018, featuring a sensational main cover from Marvel Action: Captain Marvel artist Sweeney Boo!

Follow GOING TO THE CHAPEL on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for the latest news, and continue the conversation with the hashtag #mooreemilymooreproblems.